Cuti 2014

kalendar-2014

Date
Day
Holiday
State
JANUARY
1 January Wednesday New Year All states except Johor, Kedah, Kelantan, Perlis & Terengganu
14 January Tuesday Prophet Muhammad’s Birthday National
14 January Tuesday Yang Di-Pertuan Besar of Negeri Sembilan’s Birthday Negeri Sembilan
15 January Wednesday Yang Di-Pertuan Besar of Negeri Sembilan’s Birthday Replacement Holiday Negeri Sembilan
17 January Friday Thaipusam Kuala Lumpur, Putrajaya, Johor, Negeri Sembilan, Perak, Penang & Selangor
19 January Sunday Sultan of Kedah’s Birthday Kedah
31 January Friday Chinese New Year National
FEBRUARY
1 February Saturday Chinese New Year
2nd Day
National
1 February Saturday Federal Territory Day Kuala Lumpur, Labuan & Putrajaya
3 February Monday Federal Territory Day Replacement Holiday Kuala Lumpur, Labuan & Putrajaya
MARCH
4 March Tuesday Anniversary of Installation of Sultan of Terengganu Terengganu
APRIL
15 April Tuesday Declaration of Melaka as a Historical City Melaka
18 April Friday Easter – Good Friday Sabah & Sarawak
19 April Saturday Sultan of Perak’s Birthday Perak
26 April Saturday Sultan of Terengganu’s Birthday Terengganu
27 April Sunday Sultan of Terengganu’s Birthday
Replacement Holiday
Terengganu
MAY
1 May Thursday Labour Day National
7 May Wednesday Hari Hol Pahang Pahang
13 May Tuesday Wesak Day National
17 May Saturday Raja Perlis’ Birthday Perlis
27 May Tuesday Israk & Mikraj Kedah, Negeri Sembilan & Perlis
30 May Friday Harvest Festival Sabah & Labuan
31 May Saturday Harvest Festival
2nd Day
Sabah & Labuan
JUNE
1 June Sunday Hari Gawai Sarawak
2 June Monday Hari Gawai
2nd Day
Sarawak
3 June Tuesday Hari Gawai
Replacement Day
Sarawak
7 June Saturday Agong’s Birthday National
29 June* Sunday Awal Ramadan Johor, Kedah & Melaka
JULY
7 July Monday Georgetown World Heritage City Day Penang
12 July Saturday Penang Governor’s Birthday Penang
15 July Tuesday Nuzul Al-Quran Kelantan, Kuala Lumpur, Labuan, Pahang, Perak, Perlis, Penang, Putrajaya Selangor & Terengganu
28 July* Monday Hari Raya Aidilfitri National
29 July* Tuesday Hari Raya Aidilfitri
2nd Day
National
AUGUST
31 August Sunday National Day /
Merdeka Day
National
SEPTEMBER
1 September Monday National Day /
Merdeka Day
Replacement Holiday
National
13 September Saturday Sarawak Governor’s Birthday Sarawak
16 September Tuesday Malaysia Day National
OCTOBER
4 October Saturday Sabah Governor’s Birthday Sabah
5 October* Sunday Hari Raya Haji National
6 October* Monday Hari Raya Haji
2nd Day / Replacement
National
10 October Friday Melaka Governor’s Birthday Melaka
23 October* Thursday Deepavali National except Sarawak
24 October Friday Sultan of Pahang’s Birthday Pahang
25 October Saturday Awal Muharram National
NOVEMBER
11 November Tuesday Sultan of Kelantan’s Birthday Kelantan
12 November Wednesday Sultan of Kelantan’s Birthday
2nd Day
Kelantan
22 November Saturday Sultan of Johor’s Birthday Johor
29 November Saturday Hari Hol Almarhum
Sultan Johor
Johor
DECEMBER
11 December Thursday Sultan of Selangor’s Birthday Selangor
25 December Thursday Christmas National

sumber: http://publicholidays.com.my/#2014

 

Masukkan email anda untuk pengumuman posting baru. Tiada posting baru, tiada email akan dihantar 🙂

Delivered by FeedBurner

Categories: General
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *